Contact Us

When you are ready to schedule an initial assessment or to inquire about any of our services, contact us by phone, email or by completing the form below.

312.809.0298, ext. 1

Aga Grabowski: agrabowski@wildflowerllc.com

Chrissy Johnson: cjohnson@wildflowerllc.com 

Erin Wheeler: ewheeler@wildflowerllc.com

Jennifer Batza: jbatza@wildflowerllc.com

Sara Rashid: srashid@wildflowerllc.com

Katie Hibey: khibey@wildflowerllc.com

Katie Caddell: kcaddell@wildflowerllc.com

Meghan Emerson: memerson@wildflowerllc.com

Megan Wales: mwales@wildflowerllc.com

 

 

 

Forms

To make the intake process as smooth as possible, we ask that you kindly download and complete our New Client Forms prior to your initial visit. Your therapist will review the paperwork with you and gladly address any questions you may have about our policies and guidelines. 

Click here to print and fill out New Client Forms. 

Click here to fill out Release of Information Form only if there are any past or current treatment providers with whom you would like us to communicate. 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Location

Our bright and quiet office is located in Chicago’s River North neighborhood:
820 N. Orleans Street Suite 401  (Please note that we recently moved to suite 401 and are no longer in suite 206)

Directions

By car: From I-90/94, take the Ohio Street exit. Turn left onto N. Orleans Street. Turn left ½ block north of Chicago Avenue. Wildflower is located on the west side of the street in a red brick building. The entrance is on the north side of the building.

By CTA train: Take the Brown Line to the Chicago stop and walk one block west on Chicago Avenue. Turn right on N. Orleans Street and walk ½ block north. Wildflower is located on the west side of the street in a red brick building. The entrance is on the north side of the building.

Parking

Parking is available in the parking lot just north of the building for $15. There is also street parking available, both free and metered, in the surrounding area.